Fraktionsmitglieder


Friedrich Oettler

Fraktionsvorsitzender

 

Friedrich Oettler

Auf dem Reeg 7

53343 Wachtberg-Pech

Tel: 0228 3298616

E-Mail: friedrich.oettler@fdp-wachtberg.de 


Alexander Gilles 

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

 

Alexander Gilles

Auf dem Grevel 4

53343 Wachtberg

Tel: 0228 325821

E-Mail: alexander.gilles@fdp-wachtberg.de


Joachim Schulz

Ratsmitglied 

 

Joachim Schulz

Zwischen den Hüllen 25

53343 Wachtberg

E-Mail: joachim.schulz@fdp-wachtberg.de


Jürgen Meinberg

Sachkundiger Bürger

 

Jürgen Meinberg

Auf dem Köllenhof 114

53343 Wachtberg

Tel: 0171 2136069

E-Mail: Juergen.meinberg@fdp-wachtberg.de


Bianca Daubenbüchel

Sachkundige Bürgerin

 

Bianca Daubenbüchel

Auf dem Grevel 6

53343 Wachtberg

Tel: 0178 1903679

E-Mail: bianca.daubenbuechel@fdp-wachtberg.de


Dr. Rudolf Neidert

Sachkundiger Bürger

 

Dr. Rudolf Neidert

Herrengarten 15

53343 Wachtberg

Tel: 0228 341105

E-Mail: rudolf.neidert@fdp-wachtberg.de


Daniela Wiedeck

Sachkundige Bürgerin

 

Daniela Wiedeck

Elsterweg 17

53343 Wachtberg

Tel: 0177 3737970

 

E-Mail: daniela.wiedeck@fdp-wachtberg.de


Ilse Fuß

Sachkundige Bürgerin


Gero Nölken

Sachkundiger Bürger